Grandmaster Flash – Salsoul Jam 2000 (2023)

Grandmaster Flash – Salsoul Jam 2000 (2023)

$38.43 +tax

Salsoul Jam 2000 (2023) by Grandmaster Flash in Mint (M) condition. 

Brand new, factory sealed

1 in stock

Share This Items :



Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Brand new, factory sealed


Produced and mixed by Grandmaster Flash. Mastered by Tom Moulton.

25th anniversary edition

Manufactured in France

A1. Unknown Artist – Intro
A2. The Salsoul Orchestra – Runaway
A3. Loleatta Holloway – Hit And Run
A4. Skyy – High
A5. First Choice – Love Thang
A6. Bebu Silvetti – Spring Rain
B1. First Choice – Doctor Love
B2. Aurra – Checkin You Out
B3. Aurra – Make Up Your Mind
B4. Instant Funk – I Got My Mind Made Up
B5. The Salsoul Orchestra – You’re Just The Right Size
C1. Double Exposure – My Love Is Free
C2. The Salsoul Orchestra – Ooh I Love It (Love Break)
C3. Skyy – Let’s Celebrate
C4. Skyy – Call Me
C5. Instant Funk – Slap Slap Lickety Lack
D1. First Choice – Let No Man Put Asunder
D2. Loleatta Holloway – Love Sensation
D3. Skyy – Here’s To You
D4. Double Exposure – Ten Percent



Barcode 4050538815795
Barcode 4 050538 815795

Phonographic Copyright (p) BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Copyright (c) BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 460 g

Media Format

, , ,




Year Released

Media Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grandmaster Flash – Salsoul Jam 2000 (2023)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *