Bo Burnham – Inside (2022)

Bo Burnham – Inside (2022)

$100.12 +tax

Inside (2022) by Bo Burnham in Mint (M) condition. 

Brand New, Factory sealed.

1 in stock

Share This Items :



Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Brand New, Factory sealed.


From the hype sticker –
This is the complete INSIDE collection, totaling 46 tracks. Include 3 dual-cover LP jackets with printed inner sleeves and individual RGB translucent outer sleeves, 24-page lyric book, 12×12 art card, 3 INSIDE window clings.

Tracks A5, B8, C7, D4, E14, and F14 are all unlisted bonus tracks

A5 is a keyboard and voice only version – it is unfinished but has an unused section.
B8 is featured in “The Inside Outtakes” but was not included in the digital “Inside (Deluxe)” released June 2022.
C7 is an early, short version for electric piano and voice.
D4 contains multiple work-in-progress extracts showing the evolution of the song.
E14 is a rough demo with Burnham mostly mumbling the words and laughing at the end.
F14 is a collage of sound effects with some keyboards – it does not feature in either “Inside” or “The Inside Outtakes”.

. Act One
A1. Content 1:36
A2. Comedy 5:19
A3. FaceTime With My Mom (Tonight) 2:20
A4. How The World Works 4:15
A5. Comedy (Demo)
B1. White Woman’s Instagram 4:00
B2. Unpaid Intern 0:33
B3. Bezos I 0:57
B4. Sexting 3:21
B5. Look Who’s Inside Again 1:23
B6. Problematic 3:13
B7. 30 2:34
B8. Little Joke Song
. Act Two
C1. Don’t Wanna Know 1:03
C2. Shit 1:18
C3. All Time Low 0:54
C4. Welcome To The Internet 4:36
C5. Bezos II 0:45
C6. That Funny Feeling 5:00
C7. That Funny Feeling (Alternative Version)
D1. All Eyes On Me 5:02
D2. Goodbye 4:09
D3. Any Day Now 0:58
D4. That Funny Feeling (Demo Extracts)
. Outtakes
E1. Bezos III 1:25
E2. The Future 1:33
E3. WTFIGO 0:54
E4. 1985 2:26
E5. Feel Good 0:43
E6. Five Years 3:48
E7. Biden 0:51
E8. Microwave Popcorn 2:27
E9. Bezos IV 0:38
E10. Spider 0:35
E11. This Isn’t A Joke 1:12
E12. All Eyes On Me (The Outtakes Version)
E13. The Chicken 4:09
E14. Spider (Demo)
. Score
F1. The Inside Waltz 1:20
F2. Brand Consultant 1:52
F3. Looking Back 0:53
F4. Knife 0:40
F5. Window Washer 0:52
F6. Video Game 2:56
F7. Sleep 0:56
F8. Jeans 0:44
F9. Be Yourself 1:12
F10. Peanut Butter 1:24
F11. Camera 0:33
F12. Triggered 0:50
F13. The ICU 1:59
F14. (untitled)



Barcode 1 92641 87215 0
Matrix / Runout 246708E1/B DON’T LOOK OUT THE WINDOW
Matrix / Runout 246708E2/B TRUST ME
Matrix / Runout 246708E3/D EVERYBODY DIED
Matrix / Runout 246708E5/E TRUST ME
Matrix / Runout 246708E6/E STAY INSIDE. KID. STAY INSIDE

Copyright (c) Attic Bedroom, Corp.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Attic Bedroom, Corp.
Designed At Quietly Studio
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 920 g

Media Format

, , , ,




Year Released

Media Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bo Burnham – Inside (2022)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *