Beastie Boys – Check Your Head

Beastie Boys – Check Your Head

$129.29 +tax

Check Your Head (2022) by Beastie Boys in Mint (M) condition. 

Flash Sale! ONE DAY ONLY. Record is brand new and factory sealed. Need to make room for more inventory.

1 in stock

Share This Items :



Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Flash Sale! ONE DAY ONLY. Record is brand new and factory sealed. Need to make room for more inventory.


4 pieces of 180 gram vinyl featuring the deluxe remastered album and the 4 original 12″ singles. 8-panel gatefold package with foil cover inlay, packaged in a fabric-wrapped, black foil-stamped hardcover “coffee table book” case.

Uses the 2009 Remasters

Remastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

. Check Your Head 53:39
A1. Jimmy James 3:14
A2. Funky Boss 1:35
A3. Pass The Mic 4:16
A4. Gratitude 2:45
A5. Lighten Up 2:41
B1. Finger Lickin’ Good 3:39
B2. So What’ Cha Want 3:37
B3. The Biz Vs The Nuge 0:33
B4. Time For Livin’ 1:48
B5. Something’s Got To Give 3:28
C1. The Blue Nun 0:31
C2. Stand Together 2:47
C3. Pow 2:13
C4. The Maestro 2:52
C5. Groove Holmes 2:33
D1. Live At P. J.’s 3:18
D2. Mark On The Bus 1:05
D3. Professor Booty 4:11
D4. In 3’s 2:22
D5. Namaste 4:01
E1. Dub The Mic (Instrumental) 4:27
E2. Pass The Mic (Pt. 2, Skills To Pay The Bills) 4:26
E3. Drunken Praying Mantis Style 2:37
E4. Netty’s Girl 3:27
F1. The Skills To Pay The Bills (Original Version) 3:13
F2. So What’ Cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version) 4:05
F3. So What’ Cha Want (Butt Naked Version) 3:25
F4. Groove Holmes (Live Vs. The Biz) 6:10
G1. Stand Together (Live At French’s Tavern, Sydney Australia) 2:29
G2. Finger Lickin’ Good (Government Cheese Remix) 4:13
G3. Gratitude (Live At Budokan) 4:26
G4. Honky Rink 2:11
H1. Jimmy James (Original Original Version) 3:42
H2. Boomin’ Granny 2:20
H3. Drinkin’ Wine 4:42
H4. So What’ Cha Want (All The Way Live Freestyle Version) 3:37



Barcode 062445493296
Matrix / Runout 00602445493548-A CB
Matrix / Runout 00602445493548-B CB
Matrix / Runout 00602445493555-C CB
Matrix / Runout 00602445493555-D CB
Matrix / Runout 00602445493562-E CB
Matrix / Runout 00602445493562-F CB
Matrix / Runout 00602445493579-G CB
Matrix / Runout 00602445493579-H CB

Record Company Universal International Music B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Capitol Records, LLC
Phonographic Copyright (p) Beastie Boys
Copyright (c) Capitol Records, LLC
Copyright (c) Beastie Boys
Remastered At Sterling Sound

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 1150 g

, , ,

Media Format

, , , , ,




Year Released

Media Condition



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beastie Boys – Check Your Head”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *